Two helicopters at KBEC

A friend and I were multi playing in Flight Simlutor 2004 this evening. We were practicing our landings around the Beechcraft Factory airport, KBEC, having a great time. Toward the end, I grabbed a screenshot. I was flying the Helijet B206 and my friend was flying Sky5.

Two B206’s at KBEC

I like watercolor paintings, so I used photoshop’s filters to make the image above into a watercolor. It isn’t as good as I thought it would be, but it is interesting to say the least.

Two B206’s at KBEC watercolor

Cheers!

One thought on “Two helicopters at KBEC

  1. Pingback: singlepilot.net » Two helicopters at KBEC

Leave a Reply

