Busy Start to 2008

Thank you all for reading arealityofmyown.  Its been quiet in this reality, lately.  I have been busy at work and planning for 2008.  Late last year, I joined a gym in an effort to get in shape and have taken it to heart.  Needless to say, I haven’t had very much time to write.  This year, I hope to spend more time reviewing flight sim add-ons, including scenery and aircraft.  But I also hope to steer the blog back toward what I had originally planned to do…  that is present my own reality and experiences, giving advice on how to make life a little more productive and enjoyable.   For 2007, this blog was all about hobbies of my mine, be it flight simulation or paper models and everything in between.  For 2008, I hope to broaden the scope a bit.Cheers!  

Leave a Reply

