Some Great Paper Model Ships

I have been a fan of paper models for a long time. My mom’s influence was paper model ships. While I really don’t like being on ships in the real world, I do enjoy building them from paper. Being on a tight budget, whenever a new free model is available, I get excited.  This is why having a directory of models is important.

I recently came across an awesome directory of paper model ships; Boats, Ships and Subs Paper Models.  Included are sites that feature some dioramas, including the Titanic and a houseboat.

The first link, Asuka Cruise Liner has a broken link, but you can find both models of the cruise ship here.

Leave a Reply

