New X-Plane Directory Published

The MS Flight Simulator Directory I created to help virtual pilots find some of the more popular aircraft for FS9/FSX was such a hit, I decided to compile one for X-Plane. (You can my gibberish below and go right to the directory here if you must.)

X-Plane, like FS9/FSX, represents a blank canvas for virtual pilots to create their own reality (hence: A Reality of My Own).  Unfortunately, out of the box, X-Plane doesn’t offer much in the way of scenic eye candy while on approach to the runways.

Even with a host of included aircraft, X-Plane doesn’t have an all inclusive virtual hangar.  With talented designers out there that recreate their favorite aircraft in great detail, there is always something new to load, fly, and explore.

< Click here to visit the X-Plane Directory >

So, head on over and take a look at some of my favorites.  If you have any suggestions for the content of the page, please leave a comment or send me a tweet (@MyFlightSim).

Cheers! Happy Flying!

AROMO!

One thought on “New X-Plane Directory Published

  1. Hello there, You have done an excellent job again, you have managed to captivate my brain with another great read. I find it all immensely exciting. Please keep up with more of the amazing genuinely informative articles, I’ll certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends, I’m sure they will be benefit from this web site.

Leave a Reply

